Joey's Alumni


Back to list of years


  Click here to view a copy of the 2002 Joey’s Yearbook.


Leaving Cert Class of 2002
Leaving Cert Class of 2002


Class List of 2002
Anthony J. Brennan   Neil D. Glennon   David W. McDonagh
Ciarán P. Beirne   James P. Hayden   Francis C. O’Reilly
Stephen A. Burke   Robert O. Kelly   Gavin A. O’Reilly
Jonathan E. Byrne   Mark J. Kenny   Thomas O’Hare
Patrick K. Connolly   Alan M. Laycock   Oisin P. Russell-Conway
Niall C. Cassin   Peter A. Loughney   Jason C. Smith
Donal Campion   Richard A. Mullen   Brian W. Whelan
Kevin M. Cannon   Barry M. McDunphy   Wayne A. Savage
Brian J. Carty   James R. McCarthy   Edward P. Tierney
Robert C. Cooke   Alan P. McCafferty   Aidan P. Whyte
Stephen F. Courtney   Mark J. McMahon   Declan F. Brady
Martin C. Farrell        


2002 Teams


All material copyright St. Joseph’s C.B.S unless otherwise stated.