Joey's Alumni


Back to list of years


2003 Debs. Pictured are:
Mr C. Oonan, Ms M. Martin, Piaras McNeill, Ms B. Farrell, Ger O’Meara, Ms P. McGorman and Mr M. Kelly. Photo provided by Piaras McNeill.


Leaving Cert Class of 2003
Leaving Cert Class of 2003


Class List of 2003
Craig M. Berry   Ian W. Barry   David T. Fitzpatrick
Colin Delaney   Jason Brennan   Liam A. Griffin
David P. Duffy   Philip Duffy   Patrick D. Hogan
Andrew S. Farrelly   Rory Gillanders   Michael Langton
William G. Gray   Shane Hamilton   Declan T. Lohan
Colm M. Hanley   Timmy J. O’Byrne   Stephen B. Maguire
David K. Leahy   Stephen Poland   Piaras A. McNeill
James McDermott   Alan T. Smith   Wayne A. Mooney
Shane McDonald   Colin C. Wright   Beni Mtamutumba
Joseph M. O’Carroll   Mark A. Batt   Gerald J. O’Meara
Stephen R. J. Patten   Stephen W. R. Byrne   Fiach G. Sloan
Fergus Russell-Conway   Keith J. Cluskey   Mark G. Staunton
Patrick D. Somers   Alan L. Collins   Stephen White
Matthew W. Wilson   Vincent T. Conroy   Kevin C. Yourell
Patrick McMahon   John A. Cooling    


Left to Right: Craig Berry, Kate Leahy, Lord Mayor Royston Brady, Maura Leahy, Joe O’Carroll. Craig and Joe both received the Brendan Leahy Scholarship (The scholarship was set up in honour of Mr. Leahy, a former teacher). The Lord Mayor and Mr. Leahy’s family presented the award.

All material copyright St. Joseph’s C.B.S unless otherwise stated.