Joey's Alumni


Back to list of years


Leaving Cert Class of 2008. Photo taken when they were 5th Years in 2007.


Class List of 2008
Artem Artyukhov   Irwin Savage   Keith O’Keefe
Eoin Barry   Malanoa Zay   Alan O’Rourke
Michael Byrne   Simon Brown   Chris Oonan
Aaron Conroy   Dean Carter   Seán Stapelton
Aaron Cunningham   Patrick Dandy   Chris Weafer
Mark Devlin   James Daniel   William Weafer
Liam Durney   Shane Farnham    Glen Whyte
Mark Gray   Derek Higgins   Keith Yeates 
Seán Horan   Brian Kelly   Laura Herbert
Conor Murray   David McGuinness   Una Kelly


Seán Haughey, Maureen Haughey and the Principal of Joey’s, Brian O’Dwyer, at the presentation of a sculpture by Liam O’Neill entitled “Prayer” to Joey’s, the alma mater of the late Charles J. Haughey. (Source) 


Irish Times Article – click to zoom in. (Source)


Joeys Primary School Staff 2008


Joey’s Primary Nature’s Web Article, written by Loughlan O’Brien.


All material copyright St. Joseph’s C.B.S unless otherwise stated.