Joey's Alumni


Back to list of years


Class of 2006 6.1 and 6.3
Class of 2006 6.1 and 6.3
Class of 2006 6.2
Class of 2006 6.2


In November 2006, Joey’s lads released over 2000 helium filled balloons from the yard. They were all tagged with the school address and a request to post them back to Joey’s. Amazingly, within days the tags were being posted back from across Europe. Balloons came back from England, France, Germany, Austria, Poland, Czech Republic and Eavan Carey’s balloon was the winner, making it all the way to Serbia!


Class List of 2006
Richard D. Savage   Darryl C. Green   William F. Sherlock
John P. Moran   Paul J. P. Gregan   David Lattin
Philip M. Gallagher   Eoin Halpin   Conor Tannam
Ciaran A. Yourell   Andrew J. M. Hughes   Aaron Taylor
Brian J. O’Shea    Anthony J. Kane   Jason Smith
Gerard S. Finn   Anthony Lambert   Cian McDonnell
David Kane   Neil McGrath   David C. Murphy
Luke Byrne   Frederick Mukoto   Robert Murtagh
William J. Butler   Seán Mahony   Emmett O’Sullivan
Gregory C. E. Brennan   Leonard O’Hanlon   Karl O’Sullivan
Leroy N. Carter   Adam Scully   Kevin O’Mara
Stephen Devlin   Gavin T. Shannon   Oliver Standish
Edward A. Dolan   Thomas M. Smith   Peter A. Yeates
Darren L. Farrell   Gavin P. Smith    




2006 Staff
2006 Staff


Joeys Primary School Staff 2006


PPU Booklet
PPU Booklet


All material copyright St. Joseph’s C.B.S unless otherwise stated.