Home / Information / School / Board of Management

Board of Management

Scoil Iósaif is under the trusteeship of the Edmund Rice Schools Trust. The Trust appoints four members to the board and the remaining four are directly elected by the school community. Two members are elected by the parents at an AGM in the September a vacancy arises, two members are elected by the Staff in the same month. The term of the Board is three years and the current board will sit until October 2024.

Agreed Minutes of Meetings

A lot of the work of the Board involves complex issues of data protection and confidentiality. Comprehensive minutes are kept however an agreed report is presented at each meeting from the meeting previous. These reports can be found below.

Board Members

ChairmanMr. James Rogan
Trust NomineesMs. Eimear Fitzgerald
Ms. Anne-Marie O’Reilly
Mr. Ray Ward
Parent NomineesMr. Eoin Kilfeather
Ms. Jessica Cox
Teacher NomineesMs. Ciara Dowdall
Ms. Sophie Kelly
Secretary to the BoardMr. Seán Stack

BOM Reports

Agreed reports from meetings can be found below

December 2020
February 2021
March 2021
April 2021
May 2021
September 2021
October 2021
November 2021
January 2022