Home / Information / School / Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Principal Mr. Seán Stack
Deputy PrincipalMs. Alexandra Duane
First Year Year Head & Extracurricular/
Activities Co-Ordinator
Ms. Fiona Barry
Second Year Year Head and Health and Safety Co-OrdinatorMr. Micheal Kelly
Third Year Year Head & SEN Co-OrdinatorMs. Caoimhe O’Donnell
Transition Year Head and Monitor of Assessment and ProgressionMs. Ciara Dowdall
Fifth and Sixth Year Year Head Ms. Ciara McDonnell
Coordinator of Special Educational Needs & General Resource HoursMs. Mairead Martin
ASD Unit Coordination & Reasonable AccommodationsMs. Miriam McNulty 
Coordinator of PTech & Intake, inclusion and school planning liaison Ms. Ciara Dowling 
Coordinator of DEIS Planning & Lead of Student Wellbeing CommitteeMs. Sam Lonergan 
ICT Co-OrdinatorMs. Sinead Trainor
Development of Ethos & Community and Home RelationshipsMs. Niamh Ryan
Programmes Coordinator (TY, LCA & LCVP)Ms. Helen Flynn