Joey's Alumni


Back to list of years

Leaving Cert Class of 2014
Leaving Cert Class of 2014


Transition Year 2014 Students – Emmaus Retreat.


Patrick Gahan, Manolito Aviles, Stephen Moran, James Morgan. TY Mini Company 2014 Sustainability award.


Dylan Whelan, Kyle Harris, Eoin Leahy, Peter Redmond. TY Mini Company 2014 Marketing award.


2014 TY visit to Oracle.


All-Ireland Champions of Debating Science Issues 2014. From L-R: Stephen Moran, Manolito Aviles, Alex Fay, James Morgan and Peter Redmond.

Some articles about the debate:



All material copyright St. Joseph’s C.B.S unless otherwise stated.