Joey's Alumni


Back to list of years

 Click here to listen to an interview with Past Pupil Eamon Moore.
 Click here to view photographs from the Past Pupils’ Annual Dinner, February 2018.
 Click here to view photographs from the Past Pupils’ Golf Classic, June 2018.
Leaving Cert Class of 2018.
Back row: Aaron O’Malley, Kevin Donnelly, Seán Cummins, Brian Nolan, Joseph Johnston, Matas Marcauskas, Aaron Nolan, Karl Haren, Adam Duff, Dylan Sattell, Dáire O’Reilly, Jacob Wilson, Seán Moore.
Middle row: Niall Sheehy, Lee Earley, Eoin McNeill, Filip Munteanu, Jason Quinn, Martin Mellak, Andrew Gibbons, Gary Colton, Claudiu Koncz, Constantin Cibotari, Mark Hughes, Kian Doyle, Paul McNeill, Derek Foley, YuTeng Lui.
Front row: Jack Scurry, Joseph Reyes, Joseph Yeates, Brandon Donnery, Steven Kraja, Clayton Shine, Carl McKeever, Roberto Balan, James Reid, Dylan Fay, Seán Parsons, Dean Meehan, Alan Fitzpatrick.

Better quality Class Photo to be uploaded shortly

Class List of 2018
Roberto Balan Joseph Johnston Brian Nolan
Adam Brophy Sameul Joyce Aaron Nolan
Constantin Cibotari Cladiu Koncz Aaron O’Malley
Gary Colton Steven Kraja Dáire O’Reilly
Seán Cummins YuTeng Lui Craig O’Sullivan
Kevin Donnelly Matas Marcauskas Seán Parsons
Brandon Donnery Ryan McGrath Jason Quinn
Kian Doyle Carl McKeever James Reid
Adam Duff Paul McNeill Joseph Reyes
Lee Earley Eoin McNeill Dylan Sattell
Dylan Fay Dean Meehan Jack Scurry
Alan Fitzpatrick Martin Mellak Niall Sheehy
Derek Foley Seán Moore Clayton Shine
Andrew Gibbons Filip Munteanu Jacob Wilson
Karl Haren Luke Murphy Joseph Yeates
Mark Hughes
17th January 2018 Article

All material copyright St. Joseph’s C.B.S unless otherwise stated.